Commit 4c4ca798 authored by Martina Maggio's avatar Martina Maggio
Browse files

WiP papers

parent e5556e34
......@@ -82,33 +82,35 @@
Please note that papers that do not touch on real-time concerns will not be accepted.<br><br>
<h4>Submission Instructions</h4>
Submissions to ECRTS WiP should describe original on-going work. The
material must be unpublished and not under submission elsewhere. The
paper must be in the same format as in the final published
proceedings (A4 paper size = 210 x 297 mm = 8.2677 x 11.6929 inches,
two-column format, font size 10) and must be limited to a maximum of
four pages. Papers exceeding the maximum length will not be reviewed.
The layout should conform to the IEEE format for conference
proceedings (see <a href=""></a>).
LaTeX style files are available
<a href="">here</a>. Submissions
should be made electronically, in PDF format only via the Submission
Page for the ECRTS 2015 WiP Session: <br>
<p align=center><a href=""></a></p>
By submitting a paper, the authors agree and confirm that: neither
this paper nor a version close to it is under submission or will be
submitted before notification by ECRTS WiP 2015 and, if accepted, at
least one author will register and present the paper at the
conference in person.<br><br>
<h4>Important Dates</h4>
<h4>List of Accepted Papers</h4>
<li>Submission Deadline: 1 May 2015.</li>
<li>Notification of Acceptance: 22 May 2015.</li>
<li>Camera Ready Submission: 12 June 2015.</li>
<li>Towards Scalable Configuration of Time-Division Multiplexed
Resources<br>Anna Minaeva, Přemysl Šůcha, Benny Akesson and
Zdeněk Hanzálek</li>
<li>Some Results in Rate Monotonic Scheduling with Priority
Promotion<br>Mitra Nasri and Gerhard Fohler</li>
<li>Static CRPD-Aware Real-Time Scheduling<br>Guillaume
Phavorin, Pascal Richard and Claire Maiza</li>
<li>Trading-off Data Consistency for Timeliness in Real-Time
Database Systems<br>Simin Cai, Barbara Gallina, Dag Nyström
and Cristina Seceleanu</li>
<li>Performance evaluation of a distributed IMA architecture<br>Emilie Deroche, Jean-Luc Scharbarg and Christian Fraboul</li>
<li>Retargetable Infeasible Path Detection for WCET Analysis<br>Zach Hall, Kory Kraft, Thomas Mincher, Joey Iannetta and
Chris Healy</li>
<!-- <h4>Demo Briefings</h4>
</ul><br> -->
<h4>Call for Actions</h4>
<li>Feedback on the 2014 Call for Action: Real-time Benchmark suite<br>
Sophie Quinton</li>
Call for Action 2015: Artifact Evaluation: fostering research and
reproducibility on a voluntary bases<br>Martina Maggio</li>
<h4>Work-in-Progress Session Chair</h4>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment